Famous Fridays and Photo of the Week

28 05 2010

Take a dip!

Bermudians are no longer waiting for May 24 so as I leave for Boston for the weekend can I encourage you to take a dip? Even with the rain?

This little boy was a bit reticent on this natural water-slide. I found him waiting for his fellow kids while on a motorbike ride around the North of Thailand and just outside of the town of Pai.

Only my two travel buddies had the guts to fling their bodies down this!

Remember I am still looking for photos and 500-word stories of Bermuda Abroad. That means I want to hear about similarities to the Island – where’s the best Dark n Stormy off the Island? And of course photos!! Lots and lots of photos!

Email these to robynswanderings@gmail.com and they’ll get their very own page.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment